Team

EAGLE TECHNOLOGY NORWAY

Mail: paal@eagle.no
Phone: +47 920 87 239

Pål Myklebust
Chairman

Mail: roy@eagle.no
Phone: +47 906 49 339

Roy Moberg
CEO / Chair member

Mail: kent@eagle.no
Phone: +47 905 83 017

Kent Moberg
CFO / Chair member

Mail: johnny@eagletechnology.no
Phone: +47 901 61 924

Johnny Slåttland
COO

Mail: anders@eagletechnology.no
Phone: +47 918 46 500

Anders Volling
CTO

Mail:marius@eagletechnology.no
Phone: +47 949 85 664

Marius Thunæs
Sales director

Mail: knut@duemiljoe.no
Phone: +47 913 23 132

Knut Hvidsand
Sales and Market Director Eagle Enviro

Mail: jesper@eagletechnology.no
Phone: +47 952 37 278

Jesper Borge
Project Manager

Mail: kim@eagle.no
Phone: +47 948 32 858

Kim Atle Svendsen
Group Finance Manager

Mail: anita@eagle.no
Phone: +47 928 61 281

Anita Lyngmo Frantzen
Accounting

Mail: randi@eagle.no
Phone: +47 469 69 064

Randi Wara
Accounting

EAGLE TECHNOLOGY BOSNIA

Mail: ik@eagletechnology.no
Phone: + 47 477 12 422 / + 387 63 943 712

IVO KLARIC
CEO Eagle Technology Bosnia / Board member

Mail: mg@eagletechnology.no
Phone: + 387 63 773 382

Mario Grbavac
Sales manager
Marica Klarić
Finance and administration
Igor Spajić
Mechanical designer
Anto Miličević
Mechanical designer
Kristijan Jukić
Purchasing Engineer
Miran Vidović
Production manager
Darko Falak
Purchasing Engineer
Domagoj Lozančić
Project Engineer
Nikola Kosić
Project engineer
Mario Pejić
HSE Engineer
Magdalena Jozinović
Documentation Manager
Antonio Babic
Dragana Vilic
Renato Sahinovic
Matej Lucic
Ivan Duzel